Alexander Yau, 5 May


Note for customers: Orders are processed manually during normal office hours and intermittently during the weekend.

There are some quirks to our system for Lunchtime Concerts. Please ensure you select ‘Domestic Shipping’ and not ‘Local Pickup’; ‘Domestic Shipping’ in this instance ensures you do not pay a handling fee of $2.50 for Lunchtime Concert tickets (but paying a handling fee is always welcome!). Although ‘Domestic Shipping’ is selected, physical tickets are not issued or posted; patrons attending in person need only to make themselves known when they enter the church. Patrons viewing online can only view the concert once their purchase has been processed at this end. Thank you for your patience.

Pianist Alexander Yau performs music by Bach and Liszt.

SKU: LTC2114 Categories: ,



Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) – Toccata in C minor BWV911

J. S. Bach / F. Busoni (1866-1924) – Nun Komm der Heiden Heiland

Franz Liszt (1811-1886) – Sonata in B minor



Alexander Yau | piano

Additional information

Product Code


Product Description

Alexander Yau, 5 May


Lunchtime Concert In Person, Lunchtime Concert Livestream