Callum Knox, 18 January


Livestream tickets can be bought after the concert to view up to a week afterwards.

Note for customers: Orders are processed manually during normal office hours and intermittently during the weekend.

There are some quirks to our system for Lunchtime Concerts. Please ensure you select ‘Domestic Shipping’ and not ‘Local Pickup’; ‘Domestic Shipping’ in this instance ensures you do not pay a handling fee of $2.50 for Lunchtime Concert tickets (but paying a handling fee is always welcome!). Although ‘Domestic Shipping’ is selected, physical tickets are not issued or posted; patrons attending in person need only to make themselves known when they enter the church. Patrons viewing online can only view the concert once their purchase has been processed at this end and livestream tickets are non-transferable. Thank you for your patience.

Brianna Louwen and Michael Burden perform Pergolesi’s Stabat Mater.

SKU: LTC2301 Categories: ,



Charles-Marie Widor (1844-1937) – Symphony no. VI in G Minor

I – Allegro

II – Adagio

III – Intermezzo

IV – Cantabile

V – Finale



Callum Knox (Organ)

Additional information

Product Code


Product Description

Callum Knox, 18 January


Lunchtime Concert In Person, Lunchtime Concert Livestream